nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1121268
ID: 1121268
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Paulli A.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Paulli A.

18
Yrs old
Kanata • 22 km away

Hi! My name is Paulli, im 17 years old and currently in high school. I only have experience cleaning my own house, im in charge of all cleaning duties in the house. Im very punctual, and always happy to learn new things.

Laundry duty, mopping floors, vacuuming and cleaning (taking of dust).

  • Vaccination card
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Pet care
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2022 • Less than a year
Babysitter
Take care of a 1 year old baby, including playing games and interactive activities, feeding, bathing and controlling naps. Also doing house chores such as cooking, cleaning and laundry.
Paola Foster
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: July 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

25 similar profiles

Rimple P.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am originally from Punjab (India). I have completed diploma in Architecture Assistant from Government polytechnic college for girls Chandigarh (India) and currently pursuing Architectural Technician course at Algonquin college. I am enthusiasm individual looking for a opportunity at your place. I
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Dana L.

Dana L.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Currently working for a family cleaning their house part time, looking for a second part time job to fill in the gaps for the week. Looking for part time work as a house cleaner, simple tasks, chores, flexible duties.
Housekeeper in Mississippi Mills - Brandy K.

Brandy K.

43
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I consider myself a warm and loving person with plenty of care to give. I am a mother of one seven-year-old amazing son that I have part time. I am extremely well organized, love planning activities, love being outside, and agree in learning through play. I have a great understanding of following sc