nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1120710
ID: 1120710
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Sharie H.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sharie H.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Nepean • 9 km away

I am an international student from the Philippines and I just moved here in Ottawa 2 months ago. Back in my country I am a professional trained nurse. Cleaning and organizing is what I do best as it helps me financially and mentally- as it is one of my therapy. I feel so happy when everything is tidy and in order. I really do hope you’ll give me a chance to clean your house. Thank you!

I cleaned houses depends what area of the house my clients wanted me to clean. So far they are satisfied with my work and became my regular clients too. I come every 2 weeks to maintain the house cleaned.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Pet care
House sitting
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

66 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Aime M.

Aime M.

32
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Aimee. I am mom of 2 children boy and Girl 5 years old and 16 months, as I show in my profile, I do realy know how to work with kids and spend more time with them as much love as I can give them, I had good experience of kids are so amazing to me and I always look that opportuning to work
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Hannah S.

Hannah S.

36
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a friendly, calm, competent woman who loves to laugh, and think a smile goes a long way. I enjoy mentoring children, and worked as a student supervisor at two elementary schools for 3 years, earning me practical experience with children of all ages, and a thick skin when dealing with chaotic si

Durga Bhavani K.

28
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello.. My name is Durga, young & energetic person, who worked as Nutritionist/Dietitian in India, currently pursing Food and Nutrition management at Algonquin. worked with multiple pharmaceutical companies and hospitals by dealing with patients, Children and other people counselling and prescribi