nullhousekeeper/dollard-des-ormeaux/808604
ID: 808604
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ruth A.

48
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

My name is Ruth, I am 48years old I am Married & have 3 children. I have been working as a Housekeeping For my first employer here in Canada for 17 years as full time housekeeper. As of now im working a part time to other places but now im looking a full time job. I am honest, trusworty & a hardworking lady. You can call my previous employer and my others job as a reference. Dont hesitate to call my number ()if you want more information about me.

I have been cleanning in the house for 17 years for only one employer but I do part time also. I do everything around the house laudry ironing vacumming moping cleanning the fridge bathroom changing bed linen.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 70 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2001 — 2024 • 23 years
Housrkeeping
Housekeeping including ( cleanning, laundry, cooking, ironing, babysitting.
Dr. Helene Fishman, Dr. Antoinan
2001 — 2024 • 23 years
Housekeeper
Housekeeping including ( cleanning , laundry, cooking, ironing, babysitting. Honest trustworthy and hard working person.
Dr. Helene Fishman / Dr. Antoinan
2000 — 2024 • 24 years
Caregiver, housekeeping.
For 5 years i work in Hongkong as a livein caregiver or a Nanny as a housekeeping. 2001 i arrive here in Canada to work as a live in caregiver or housekeeping to Dr. Helene Fishman until 2019 for 17 years i only stop working with them during the pendemic. But now im currently doing part time as a housekeeping. So if you’re looking for a honest and trustworthy person, please dont hesitate to call/message me 5145693059.
Dr. Helene Fishman, Dr. Antoinan
My references
Recommended by Attila
Mr. Attila is my part time also for Wednesday since I arrive here in Canada & until now I am still working with them as their housekeeping for once a week. I can babysit also.
Recommended by DR. H.
Dr. Helene is my employer since I arrive here in Canada year 2001 as a full time housekeeping but im not working with them anymore since the pandemic. As of now im working to a family but they need me only 2 times a week so im looking some other work for 3 times a week or a full time .
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1845 similar profiles