nullhousekeeper/montreal/638779
ID: 638779
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Hasnen A.

47
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

I’m a hardworking honest reliable maid/housekeeper With more than 5 years work experience and I know what it takes to be a good domestic helper. So he/she must be nice and friendly but at the same time understand his/her duties and limits So based on that I’m really hardworking, honest, reliable, loyal Male housekeeper. I also drive and I’m really versatile when it comes to the things I can do I’m also organized and i can adapt to the house needs by following either a task list or direct instructions so I make sure ( not to miss or redo any tasks, .. cause i know that's a concern when it come to housekeeping :) ), ... I work with no restrictions meaning... I do all the house work ( including but not limited to ) cooking, ..mopping the floor, kitchen, dishes, ..bathrooms, room cleaning and bed making, laundry, ironing, folding, organizing the closets, clean and taking care of clothes, dresses, shoes...etc. I’m also versatile whenever needed in terms of my work not only the cleaning/housekeeping but also ( repairs, maintenance, replacements, ....etc, . And much more please keep me advised to discuss any further details or to arrange an interview.

I hardworking honest reliable and caring housekeeper with top quality service and very reasonable rates. I do all the house work either the regular ( cleaning, kitchen, dishes, bathrooms, room cleaning and bed making, laundry, ironing, folding, organizing the closet. etc ) or cooking or even the hard work like for example shoveling. Plus I love kids and I can take care of them as needed, supervise and set with them, play, prepare dinner, drive them around. I kind of person who respect and appreciate when people trust me in return I do my best to keep them always happy about my work.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

1865 similar profiles