nullhousekeeper/mississauga/1211631
ID: 1211631
Housekeeper in Mississauga - Chencho Z.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Chencho Z.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello! I'm Chencho, a well-mannered and diligent housekeeper from Etobicoke. I have three years of experience in professional residential and commercial cleaning. My commitment to cleanliness and organization makes me proficient at cleaning apartments and houses and tidying up commercial office spaces. I am available throughout the week during evenings and nights. On weekends, my availability extends to mornings and afternoons. This flexibility allows me to adapt according to my clients' needs. I am proud to offer an extensive range of cleaning services. These include cleaning the interior and immediate exterior areas of a home, and kitchen cleaning- dishwashing, sweeping and mopping floors, and cleaning the inside and outside of appliances such as the fridge, oven, and dishwasher. Besides, I am fully capable of handling laundry tasks and meal preparation. Despite my age, I maintain a sprightly spirit and am willing to travel or even relocate for the right opportunity. Although I don't have a driver's license or a vehicle for professional use, I assure you that won't affect my dedication, punctuality, or efficiency in getting to and from work. Furthermore, I am a non-smoker and fluent in both English and Hindi. I'm seeking both full-time and part-time opportunities and would prefer a live-out arrangement. I am currently available to start immediately and look forward to making your spaces sparkle, offering you peace of mind in a tidy and clean home! Lastly, I am from Bhutan and although I am unable to provide a recent police check, I assure you of my unwavering integrity and steadfast reliability.

I had been working as a house for a 4 stared resort at RKPO resort

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 31 May • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Bhutanese
Languages: English, Hindi
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6993 similar profiles

Mehak S.

21
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 361 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Mehak. am passionate about taking care of kids and i love to keep the home tidy and clean i worked as a cleaner in the housing unit . cleaning all the residence rooms and flats . i have done it for a long time and am willing to continue I am physically fit, with good stamina and can car
Housekeeper in Mississauga - Noemi M.

Noemi M.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Etobicoke • 362 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello, my name is Noemi. I am originally from Italy, but currently, I reside in Toronto. I am hardworking and mindful of my responsibilities. I can assist you in maintaining a clean living space. Please contact me and I will prove it to you! HI! I previously worked cleaning in a bed and breakfast
Housekeeper in Mississauga - Jade A.

Jade A.

19
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Etobicoke • 365 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, I am Jade, a 19 year old woman residing in Etobicoke. I come with one year of experience in housekeeping and have great familiarity with tasks such as cleaning the inside of the home and immediate external areas, laundry, pet care, plant care, and maintaining household security to name a few.