nullhousekeeper/markham/844164
ID: 844164
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Antonietta V.

61
Yr old
1
Year Experience

Hi my name is Toni and am a single mom with three awesome boys. I have been watching kids for about 10 years now. I use to take care of my disabled mom and that is why I began watching children. My mom is now in long term care but I still watch kids as I absolutely adore them. I also love to cook and clean. I am honest, caring, reliable and very trustworthy and you can check with my past and present parents regarding that. They would be more than happy to give you a reference. If you are looking for someone dependable, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me. Thank you and have a great day.

At present I clean a 10, 000 square foot home for an elderly couple. I have been with them for over a year. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I also speak Italian

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 51 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2000 — 2023 • 23 years
senior care
I have been taking are of seniors for the past 23 years. I speak Italian and currently work for two seniors on a parttime basis. I am patient kind honest and trustworthy and treat every senior like my own parents.
private
1996 — 2024 • 28 years
senior care
cook- clean- run errands -companionship-administer medication
private
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: February 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Italian
Languages: English, Italian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5840 similar profiles