nullhousekeeper/markham/1213674
ID: 1213674
Housekeeper in Markham - Suman M.
Back
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Suman M.

28
Yrs old
16
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Suman. I'm a dedicated and experienced housekeeper with a rich 16 years of experience in this field. I'm looking to start working on the 20th of May, 2024 and my schedule is flexible, making me available for part-time jobs during evenings and nights throughout the week. I am a non-smoker and am equipped with a driver's license, given my ability to travel, hence expanded reach. My bilingual proficiency in both English and Sri Lankan positions me favourably in communication, an aspect I value highly in the performance of my duties. On the subject of duties, mine expand beyond the traditional cleaning and tidying up. I can comfortably receive and serve guests, take care of pets, change bed linens, and even help in hiring and supervising other household staff members. My versatility allows me to work effectively in different setups including House & Apartment Cleaning, Commercial Office Cleaning as a Housekeeper, Maid/Cleaner, Commercial Cleaner, or Personal Assistant. Furthermore, I am comfortable living in or out as per the housekeeping arrangement. As a holder of dual citizenship, Canadian and Sri Lankan, my identity is duly vetted, and I also carry a clean police check record. I am eagerly looking forward to using my skills and experience in maintaining the pleasant ambience of your home. Your satisfaction will be my priority.

Car dealerships Homes Factories Apartments

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Receive & serve guests
Pet care
House sitting
Bed making, linen changing
Hiring and supervising other household staff members
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Sri Lankan
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6445 similar profiles