nullhousekeeper/markham/1211493
ID: 1211493
Housekeeper in Markham - Nicholas A.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Nicholas A.

36
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Greetings, my name is Nicholas; a diligent and dedicated housekeeper with a 2-year working experience within this field. Currently living in Markham, I am looking to begin my new job on the 13th of May, 2024. My willingness to relocate combined with my availability to travel makes me a flexible choice. My age and experience have given me the ability to manage and maintain homes with precision. I am available for work consistently throughout the week, ranging from early mornings to late evenings. As a responsible and well-organised individual, I fully comprehend the importance of keeping a home neat, clean and orderly. It is in this light that I offer my services as a Housekeeper, Household Manager, Maid/Cleaner, Commercial cleaner, and Personal assistant. While I have a driver's license, I do not own a vehicle for use on the job. I am comfortable with both Live-In and Live-Out arrangements and am open to Full-Time or Part-Time employment. My skills revolve around the cleaning and maintenance of both residential and commercial premises. With perfected duties ranging from cleaning the home interiors and appliance exteriors to washing, drying, and ironing clothing and household items. I am also adept at meal preparations, serving on special events, grocery shopping, stocking household supplies, and clearing out spoiled items regularly. Although I do not have children, I am naturally drawn to creating a clean and nurturing environment. I am also proficient at pet and plant care and am able to supervise contractors or even handle your household finances and bill payments. As an added bonus, I am capable of maintaining household security and hiring and supervising other household staff members. On account of my planning skills, I could take on the mantle of organising and directing special events and managing travel arrangements on your behalf. I am a non-smoker, a proficient swimmer, and communicate fluently in English. In recognition of your security, I have already completed a police check. My African heritage instills in me a unique perspective of cleanliness and organization, which I have seamlessly incorporated into my profession. I look forward to the possibility of not only managing your household but making it a haven of cleanliness and order.

Manoir fluery homes

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6325 similar profiles