nullhousekeeper/markham/1184427
ID: 1184427
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Shambhabi P.

29
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

my name is Shambhabi and I am a reliable and experienced housekeeper based in Scarborough. With 2 years of working experience, I am ready to start immediately and can offer my services on a Full-Time or Part-Time basis. I am available throughout the week, with flexible hours to accommodate your needs. Whether it's Sunday or any other day of the week, from morning to night, I am here to assist you with all your housekeeping needs. I am a non-smoker and have a clean police check. I am also fluent in English, ensuring effective communication in any task at hand. While I may not have a driver's license or a vehicle, I am more than capable of providing exceptional services within your home. As a meticulous housekeeper, I am skilled in various duties such as cleaning both the interior and exterior areas of the house, washing and drying laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, and even pet and plant care. I can also handle additional responsibilities such as house sitting, managing household finances, and coordinating special events. I am Nepalese by citizenship and my preferred place of work is House & Apartment Cleaning. I am comfortable with a Live-Out arrangement, ensuring that your living space remains tidy and organized. If you are in need of a dedicated and trustworthy housekeeper who can bring a fresh and spotless touch to your home, then I am the perfect candidate for you. Let's create a clean and welcoming space together.

I am hardworking, dedicated, fun-loving person. I do my work with excellance. I am able to keep things and place neat, clean surfaces, do laundry, cooking, helping in the events . I am avaiable for any shift. If you are interested, please contact me as I will be back to as soon as possible. Thank you

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6460 similar profiles