nullhousekeeper/markham/1160709
ID: 1160709
Part-Time • Live-Out

Liya W.

46
Yrs old

I'm Liya, a 46-year-old woman seeking a part-time housekeeping position. I'm motivated to start my career in housekeeping and put my skills to use. I live in Unionville and am available to work weekday mornings. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle for work. I don't smoke, ensuring a clean and healthy environment. I'm open to various duties, including cleaning the inside and immediate external areas of a home, kitchen cleaning, laundry, meal preparation, and grocery shopping. I can also handle household management tasks like house sitting, finances, and supervising staff. I'm comfortable working in different settings, from houses and apartments to commercial offices. I prefer short-term positions but am open to other opportunities as well. I prefer a live-out position. With attention to detail, organizational skills, and dedication to exceptional service, I can provide a clean and comfortable space for any household or office. Thank you for considering me as your next housekeeper.

I would like to work in this field because I enjoy taking care of children and I am extremely meticulous in taking care of homes.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Mandarin

You may be interested in

4366 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Markham - Quinito Jr A.

Quinito Jr A.

46
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From the Philippines, currently in Canada, I'm diligent and dependable professional with extensive experience in caregiving for both men and women, specializing in personal support work (PSW) and skilled in cleaning, seeking live-out positions with a preference for cash pay jobs only part/full time

Ruselen V.

46
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am married and have an 8-year-old son. In terms of my professional values, I embody a meticulous approach, a dedicated work ethic, accountability, integrity, an amiable disposition, and a strong willingness to acquire new skills for any role. I make sure to pay close attention to every last detail

Amy C.

45
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Amy . My background is housekeeping in Hilton hotel for a couple of years . I live with my family. My hobbies are swimming and traveling I am a positive, motivated, and friendly person, who is eager to work and make a good difference. I offer excellent communication and interpersonal sk