Find a Housekeeper, Cleaning Lady or Maid in London

Found 61 candidates,
List
London
NannyServices.ca can help you find the best housekeepers in London. We have an extensive database of experienced, recommended, and quality live-in and live-out housekeepers, house managers, cleaners, cleaning services, and maids, who are available both full-time and part-time. If you are seeking housekeeping help in London, Ontario ON, all you need to do is register with NannyServices.ca. Once you do this, you will have the option of both posting the position on our job board, which is viewed by thousands of cleaning professionals and browsing our database of thousands of available housekeepers. And the best part? There are no agency fees, so you can get the quality housekeeping that you want at a price that you can afford!
Housekeeper in London - Louise P.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Louise P.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My family is my joy! I’ve been married for 34 years and together my husband And I have raised 3 great kids. I have 2 beautiful grand daughters and love spending as much time with them as possible. I enjoy reading and good music. I’ve always been actively involved at my church and volunteered in many ways in my church and community. I’m not afraid of hard work, reliable and honest. I’ve made the exciting decision to make a complete career change by starting up my own cleaning business! I have managed the housekeeping team at a Christian Campgrounds for 6.5 years working along side my team to keep public areas and cabins clean. I have worked as a housekeeper in a local hospital for 4 years. I have decided yo start my own cleaning business and work for myself!

Tracey H.

54
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a married lady, Grandma of two little ones. My husband and I love the outdoors and hiking. I am always looking to try new things and I have a big heart. I am 54 years old and I have over 25+ years in cleaning both residential and commercial. I am a hard worker and I put 100% into my work. I have great organizational skills and am OCD but when it comes to cleaning, that is a good thing. I am reliable, quick worker and I treat your home like my own.

Mevelyn M.

41
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I started as a live in caregiver to an Elderly with disability when I first came here in Canada. I also worked as a baby sitter / nanny for school childern and had experienced in housekeeping at Courtyard Marriott. I am easy to deal with and happy to work with.. I am married with a 5 year old son and I love them so much. I sponsored my husband and came here two years ago. Thank you so much. Housekeeping at Courtyard Marriot. Cleans the room like vaccuming and dusting, disinfecting the washrooms and cleaning. Bedmaking. Change cups and glass. Put new toiletries, bath towels and hand towels. Check and maintain the safetiness of the room. Collect all the soiled linens.
Profiles with reviewed documents
Profiles with reviewed documents
  • Passport
  • Criminal Record Check
  • Vaccination certificate
  • First aid and CPR
I am a Nursing graduate from the Philippines; I have been practicing my profession since 2014. I worked in a hospital for a year; and went to Saudi Arabia to work as a General Nurse in the clinic for about four years. a nurse is flexible; I can learn new skills. I have a common-law partner who will join me here in Canada. I love my family, so I do everything for them; I worked hard to help my parents. Also, I have a pet but he is not with me here in Canada. His name is oreo, I trained him, and I love pets, esp. Cats and dogs.
Housekeeper in London - Paula B.

Paula B.

28
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am the fifth born in a family of 6 children. I have always loved arranging houses and offices ad generally taking care of any place. I love to do house work that includes laundry and cleaning. I am also very experienced in taking care of children. I have always had a dream of building an orphanage just for the kids without family. I will love your children and take care of your home while at it. I have always had love for orgarnizing and keeping the house extra clean. A few months ago I voluntered at a hotel and I learnt to professionally clean and orgarnize according to hotel standards. I am also a very good time keeper and so I would make your life abit easier because I believe waiting can be frustrating. I can plan out activities for the week and carry themout on time I love children and I voluntered at a nursery and sunday school just to get more experience on taking care of children. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I also have experience in training infants on how to speak and be less shy. I make the enviroment comfortable enough for them to express themselves easily and I like to play and sing songs. I am a good time keeper and really orgarnized so I would make a good personal assistant. Life would become a little bit easier with me by your side.
Housekeeper in London - Gayle B.

Gayle B.

66
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 50+ years young. I am a recent empty nester whom has been single for 6 years. I would consider myself fun loving, people oriented and love people of all ages. I have a daughter in University and she is an honour student. Raising children and assisting with the elderly can be challenging but its the continuity, patience and unconditional love that wins in the end. I am presently a livin-in caregiver for a 77 year old alzheimers patient. I have been employed since April 2018 and the family is ready to go to the next level of assisted living. I will be looking again in the very near future. Please contact if you are interested in meeting with me and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You Gayle I am 50+ years of age and have had my own home for years plus raised a family. I am extremely clean to a fault sometimes. I have a mild case of OCD I believe. I have always been very organized and love my surroundings clean and orderly. I always give 110 in whatever I do. I hope to be considered. Thank you.
Housekeeper in London - Celine C.

Celine C.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am married, with over 10 years experience in cleaning and household maintenance. I am very detailed and smart and I love cleaning. My hobbies are reading and singing. Good household maintenance
Housekeeper in London - Jessie F.

Jessie F.

18
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Jessie. I am an 18 year old female living with my parents in London. I am fluent in English as well as French with a B1 DELF certificate. I am a very responsible, respectful and caring person and I would love the opportunity to work in different types of environments. I am looking for a job that is flexible with my work schedule as I am working two part time jobs and looking here for a bit of extra help. I couldn’t be lucky enough to have amazing mangers so if there is a special occasion or certain dates you need anything on my mangers are very helpful in this case I am working to save up for University where I want to take an ASL course as-well as interior design. I am hoping to go to school in January but for now I am looking for work to save up. As I don’t have actual paid experience, I am a Supervisor at my local grocery store, Freshco. With this I am in charge of all front end staff, deep cleaning, organizing and many other responsibilities. I have worked here for 4 years this coming August I am also a part time worker at La Senza, with this I usually work with inventory where i make sure the store looks tidy, spic and span, aswell as I sell our merchandise. I do many housekeeping duties at my own house (laundry, dusting, dishes, etc) aswell as i help in my grandpas garden to maintain the yard
Housekeeper in London - Alumba Q.

Alumba Q.

20
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi! I’m . Nice to meet you all, I have experience in cleaning houses, offices, apartments, stores, … Do not hesitate to contact me. thank you. Hello, Feel free to contact me if you need a cleaner or a housekeeper.
Housekeeper in London - Femie C.

Femie C.

35
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I love cleaning and organizing the house because it gives us sense of relaxation, good ambience and less stress for the owner especially after a long and tiring work. A good, clean and well maintained place / establishment mirrors the personality and image of the company thus costumer satisfaction and trust will be build up and eventually lead to their success. I have no paid experience in housekeeping but I do all the household chores since I am living alone when my husband is away for work. I used to be the housekeeper of my aunt for almost 2 years because she is the one who sent me to college. It includes gardening ang cleaning the surroundings.