nullhousekeeper/hamilton/849212
ID: 849212
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Zeljka M.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Zeljka M.

38
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I am honest, trustworthy, punctual

I am 36 years old and I am a mother of two wonderful children, two boys. in cleaning have 6 years experience, I am responsible and I doing a job properly.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 7 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2015 — 2022 • 7 years
Self employed cleaner
Cleaner with 6 years cleaning experience looking to help you get your home clean! Whether you're looking for a regular clean, deep clean, post construction clean, or organizing I have you covered! I supply all of my own supplies, and have reliable transportation. I’m a very reliable cleaning lady. I provide great service , I’m thorough and I don’t rush ! Basic cleaning services include : - Vacuum and mop of all hard floor surfaces - Vacuum all carpeted surfaces and rugs - Dusting - Thorough clean of all kitchen surfaces - Cleaning outside of appliances - Deep clean of all bathrooms The following services are not included in basic cleaning : - Make bed or change sheets - Basement - Inside appliances I’m flexible and can accommodate at the last minute. I accept E-transfer or cash Thank you and have a great day !
Cleaning/organizing
My references
Recommended by Rita C.
Zeljka has been employed by our family for the last 12 months. She cleans our home every Friday for approximately 6 to 7 hours. She also does the laundry, ironing and organizes for us. She is a conscientious and a hard worker. She is very trustworthy, dependable and does an excellent job each week with no supervision while we are at work. I highly recommend her as a housekeeper. If you have any questions please feel free to call me. Rita
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Croatian
Languages: English, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian

You may be interested in

7057 similar profiles