nullhousekeeper/hamilton/751424
ID: 751424
Full-Time • Live-Out

Liberty M.

49
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

Hi I am Liberty, Filipino. I am a permanent resident living in Hamilton. I will provide excellent care, love to cook nutritious foods, and nurturing. I have years experience as nanny and housekeeping job.. If you want to know more about me or want me to come for an interview. Please send me a message. Thank you, Liberty

Hi everyone, this is Liberty , Filipino 46 years old. I live in Hamilton. I am currently working as a PSW in a retirement home. But before I became a PSW, I was a nanny, house cleaner and a housekeeper. I can provide references from my former employers when needed. I miss working as a housekeeper as I have a passion in cooking too. Please don't hesitate to message me for more details.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Nanny, Housekeeper, cleaner, or child care
Private
2019 — 2024 • 5 years
PSW
I am looking for a part-time PSW job around Hamilton, Ancaster or Burlington. I have few years experience with dementia people. I could also make healthy foods and light housekeeping. Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me at 905 730 9917 ( nine zero five seve. Thanks
Private
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5388 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Hamilton - Holly D.

Holly D.

47
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hi there! My name is Holly, and I am a dedicated and experienced nanny in Hamilton, Ontario looking for a new family to care for. With a focus on providing exceptional care for infants and primary school aged children, I am eager to bring my expertise to a full-time or live-out position. In additio

Ola B.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Compassionate, trustworthy, and Responsible with a strong desire to work the elderly in the healthcare Field as a caregiver. Supported walking Household duties and maintenance Assisted with personal Hygiene Education University of Toronto, Bsc 2002 CPR and First Aid Certifications M
Housekeeper in Burlington - Katharine P.

Katharine P.

56
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I’m retired, I was a Pharmacy Technician, Pharmacy Auditor and a College Professor. I enjoy organizing, gardening and believe it or not I love doing laundry. I’m a earth to Table kind of person. I cook all my own healthy meals. I enjoy spending time with people of all ages. I’m very comfortable