nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1146979
ID: 1146979
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Emily T.
Full-Time, Part-Time ā€¢ Live-In, Live-Out

Emily T.

24
Yrs old
Hamilton ā€¢ 409 km away

My name is Emily, im 23 years old. Im a new cleaner. If you need any information, i will happily provide that. šŸ˜Š Im very hardworking, empathetic and soft spoken. I have 2 younger siblings, I'm great with animals. Though since I'm new, single households would be ideal until I become more confident. šŸ™‚ I can travel anywhere..Niagara Falls, Vaughan, Toronto, Oakville.

I have a lot of experience organizing and cleaning/disinfecting at home. I don't have any experience in professional housekeeping but I have a lot of knowledge and dedication to meet your standards.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago ā€¢ Member since: March 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2693 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Hamilton - Vishal P.

Vishal P.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time ā€¢ Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Vishal, and Iā€™m an international student from India. Currently, I am pursuing my postgraduate degree at Seneca College while simultaneously working as a housekeeper and personal support worker. It brings me great joy to assist individuals in need of support and care, and I have been fortu
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Maria M.

Maria M.

26
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time ā€¢ Live-Out
My name is Maria Carollina de , I'm Brazilian, married, I have a stepdaughter that I love very much. I graduated in law in Brazil and intend to build my life in Canada. I love reading, physical exercises, cinema and my family. I am correct, responsible, resilient and hardworking. I have worked with
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Kashyap P.

Kashyap P.

24
Yrs old
Full-Time ā€¢ Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Kashyap, and I am an international student. Back home, I pursued a nursing degree, and I am currently enrolled in a nursing leadership management course. In addition to my academic pursuits, I have a passion for various hobbies and activities. I thoroughly enjoy spending time in the kitch