nullhousekeeper/gatineau/1177191
ID: 1177191
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Kayla S.

31
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience

My name is Kayla, a bilingual professional housekeeper located in Gatineau. I take great pride in utilizing my four years of experience to ensure that your home is left refreshed and sparkling. My love for maintaining a clean and orderly environment started during my teenage years and it has grown ever since. My expertise lies in thorough kitchen cleaning, encompassing everything from dishes to appliances like fridges, ovens, and dishwashers, inside and out, and extending to cupboards, pantries, counters, and floors. Additionally, I am adept at general cleaning of the entire house and its surrounding vicinity. As an animal lover, pet care comes as second nature to me, complemented with other household tasks like bed making and linen changing. As someone who values your convenience, I maintain a flexible schedule, being available throughout the day, from mornings to evenings, Monday through Friday. I am proficient in both house and apartment cleaning, taking on roles such as a housekeeper, maid/cleaner, or even a commercial cleaner on a full-time basis. I prefer live-out arrangements and I am looking to commence working from the 22nd of November, 2023. I sincerely look forward to making your living space cleaner, neater, and infinitely more enjoyable. Thank you for considering my services. Best regards, Kayla.

I have worked in Commercial as well as Residential cleaning! I also worked for Molly maid for over a year... I decided to become an independent cleaner!

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Pet care
Bed making, linen changing
Аdditional comments
I also pay extra attention the bathrooms!
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

720 similar profiles