nullhousekeeper/gatineau/1119540
ID: 1119540
Housekeeper in Gatineau - James S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

James S.

49
Yrs old
12
Yrs Experience

I Have Been Marrierd For Sixteen Years, I love people, I'm Very Friendly, Hard Working, Always On Time, I love learning New Things It keeps My Mind Fresh. Mopping, Dusting, Bathrooms, Garbages, Waxing, Open to Other Duties As Well. Before Chateau Symmes I was working at Radisson Buildings in Gatineau Quebec with my wife taking care of Five Buildings, I was a Concerge for Seven Years I figured I would add this as well. Duties Were. Waxing, Apartment Cleaning, Buffing, Garbages, Mopping, Dusting and some other odds and ends. (Side Note) I'm just looking to get back into the swing of things. Sincerely James .

I was employed at Chateau Symmes Retirement home in Aylmer for Six and a half years up until 2019 working the Care Floor Unit. (I had a Hip Resurfacing and my Physio Therapy Is Done now) I waited almost Three Years for my surgery because of Covid. Duties Included. Bathrooms, Living Rooms, Garbages, Dusting, Mopping, Zamboni. I am a very hard worker and I will always give my 100% (Personal Note I am not bilingual but I understand French if spoken slowly too)

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
House sitting
Bed making, linen changing
Аdditional comments
Preferably House Cleaning Duties.
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2022
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

35 similar profiles

Lani E.

53
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Easily and willing to learn. Can work alone and in group. House keeping is not an easy job but as long as you are happy, interested and love what you are doing. Additional Experiences/Qualifications:

Lainy N.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Lainy. I am 23 years old. I am able to communicate effectively in English, Spanish, French and American Sign Language. I have my high school CPR and first aid certificate. I can provide a valid driver’s license. I used to work as a commercial and residential cleaner. I am very familiar wi

Jen V.

23
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m a 23 year old woman with two son Passing the Vacuum, broom, mop, dusting, bathroom kitchen leavening room bedrooms play room office room ( if u have one )