nullhousekeeper/edmonton/1205763
ID: 1205763
Housekeeper in Edmonton - Annaclara M K.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In

Annaclara M K.

42
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am an experienced cleaning and housekeeping professional who brings 2 years of experience to the table. I am passionate about maintaining a clean and hygienic environment and have the knowledge and skills to deliver spotless spaces efficiently. In my free time, I enjoy reading, gardening, cycling, and baking. These hobbies motivate and inspire me to find creative solutions to any challenges. My most appealing attributes include attention to detail, reliability, time management, efficiency, and excellent interpersonal skills. I take pride in exceeding client expectations, and I am confident I can do the same for your organization.

- I have two years experience from ECOM TANZANIA - Cleaned office areas to meet client standards and expectations. - Dusted under furniture, washed window treatments, and stripped floors to conduct regular deep cleans. - Responded promptly to emergency clean-up requests. - Maintained solid working relationships with clients and co-workers. - Vacuumed carpets and rugs to maintain tidy appearance. - Reported damages or maintenance issues to appropriate personnel promptly. - Assisted with setting up event spaces by arranging chairs, tables, or decorations. - Cleaned and sanitized restrooms, ensuring adequate supplies were available. - Maintained air circulation by adjusting ventilation systems. - Protected cleaners and tenants from dangerous chemicals through safe usage and disposal.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 06 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

631-similar profile