nullhousekeeper/calgary/751998
ID: 751998
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Lillian C.

54
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I have a lovely family. A good heart and hard-working husband, two lovely kids which I adore them all very much. I'd like to work in housekeeping area. I am happy to clean the house or office, proud of myself when the cleaning was well done. Most important thing is that I am a loving, patient person, hard worker, always keep work environment as good as I can.

As a housekeeper, I am a hard worker, can stand for 6 hours with no rest. I have a keen eye for details combined with extreme efficiency and the ability to follow a prescribed routine quickly I work as housekeeper in private houses, do dusting, clean kitchen appliances, wash dishes, put into cupboards, vacuuming and mopping floor, clean bathrooms, living rooms, bedrooms thoroughly. I worked as a housekeeper in Elbow River Casino, and my job was cleaning the hotel room, including bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, changing bed linens, oven cleaning, refrigerator cleaning, cabinet cleaning, dish washing, surface polishing, take out trash and recycling. I enjoyed cleaning, cleaned very well and efficiently, and proud of my work well done.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($300/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Nichole
To Whom it May Concern: This letter is to express our satisfaction and happiness with having Lillian Chen as a nanny for our children. Since the fall 2016, Lillian has cared for our two preschool aged children. Her duties include regular household upkeep and meal preparation, but most importantly, she plays a role in the development of our children. I often come home to the results of group science experiences and baking projects. For some time, our youngest child had healing burns and required special care of her skin and medical garments; Lillian precisely and vigilantly followed all treatment guidelines. She is always concerned with their safety and happiness, and our kids are excited to know that she is coming to care for them. As my husband and I have rotating shifts, Lillian's schedule is not always consistent. She is very accommodating with our calendars. I am always, however, at ease when away from my family because I know that my children are being treated with love and respect, and if the occasional problem arises, I am notified for my guidance. Nicole T
Recommended by Shan, F.
Frank's daughter was about 2 years old at that time and be in my day care as well. The same reason his daughter transferred to another daycare is that I found a drafting job easily at that time and he understood that. His reference letter I copied as bellow: Dear Sir or Madame, I am writing to support Lillian, who has applied for a nanny position with your company. I simply cannot say enough about Lillian and what she has meant to our children and our entire family when she was taking care of our daughter Serena. She has kept our daughter every day from 8 am to 6 pm in weekdays during our daughter's stay there. This is obviously evidence of our deep trust in Lillian's taking care of our child. She truly treats kids as if they were her own and shares such a special bond with each of them individually. Lillian has done so much more than merely supervise our daughter. She has been teaching my daughter Chinese and English songs during the day. When my daughter was struggling with reading, she spent time working closely with her. As a result, she has improved tremendously. Lillian also maintained schedule for various activities, including reading, dancing, gaming, and outdoor play etc. In addition to the child care she provided, Lillian prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner with 2 snacks for our daughter each day. She is also very thoughtful, always remembering important dates and bringing them cards, gifts, and notes of encouragement. I highly recommend Lillian 'for the position to which she has applied. You would not be disappointed in her services. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of any further assistance. Sincerely, Tracy '& Frank
Additional Information
Active: 07 May • Member since: November 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Mandarin
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

736 similar profiles

Elena S.

43
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I Elena from Calgary Alberta I sm Canadian citizen but I’m originally from Philippines. I have CPR certificate, I am responsible, honest, trustworthy, reliable and hard working person. I am willing to learn and work with a team or by myself, II can do my duties and responsibilities with less superv
Housekeeper in Calgary - Gurleen F.

Gurleen F.

23
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Gurleen, I am 20 years old born and raised in Alberta. I was born in Edmonton and moved to Calgary when I was 12. I have always been a people person, I’m super outgoing and love meeting and interacting with different people. I spent most of my childhood years taking care of younger cousin

Gina L.

47
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a mother. looking an extra money to make.. non smoker. good with kids.. can cook.. drive.. take them to movie. etc Run my own cleaning business, can cook and babysit please call Dina Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Run my own cleaning business, can cook and babysit