nullhousekeeper/calgary/669625
ID: 669625
Housekeeper in Calgary - Christine N.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Christine N.

60
Yrs old
33
Yrs Experience

I am energetic, patient, caring, honest, trustworthy, and compassionate. My husband and I have one RN Nurse daughter and two precious granddaughters ages 6 and 3. They live in BC so when I visit them we go swimming, boating, hiking, camping and spend lots of time at the park. I have three dogs, two cocker spaniels, Brody and Daisy, and an old pug Tia, they love their daily walk at the dog park. My hobby is sewing, I make many things for my granddaughters, clothes, stuffed animals, aprons, and doll beds for their babies.

I have 33 years of experience with my own housekeeping as well as 1 year of work experience. I keep an immaculate home. I have excellent organizational skills. I love to clean and organize homes. I also have a declutter service. I also take great pride in my work. I am fully vaccinated. Please let me know if all my skills can benefit you:) Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I have a police check for the vulnerable sector.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 22 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Nanny
- Worked full-time for the Smith family - Managed the childcare and housekeeping responsibilities for a family of four, two children seven and three, but primarily their three-year-old son - Collaborated with parents weekly to plan activities and outings - Meet the children's social, emotional, and physical needs - Played games, crafts, baking, and outdoor activities like a park, Zoo, Granary Road, and bike trips - Prepared nutritional lunches and snacks - Read books before naptime - Weekly cleaning- vacuuming, dusting, bathrooms, laundry, mopped floors, kitchen - Managed all transportation with a clean class 4 driver's license
Smith
1983 — 2004 • 21 years
Dayhome
Hi there, I ran a very loving dayhome for 21 years. I closed my dayhome in 2006 to help with my husband's sign company. When the downturn hit around 2017 the company was very slow and then when covid hit and there was no work I returned to childcare. I was a nanny for 8 months and loved it, so I'm currently looking for another long-term nanny position.
Private
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

738 similar profiles