ID: 844442
Part-Time • Live-Out
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Viola U.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

My name is Viola U. Pundavela, and I am a 47-year-old married woman from the beautiful country of the Philippines. As a proud mother, I have been blessed with a wonderful daughter who brings immense joy to my life. Prior to moving to Canada, I had the privilege of working as a dedicated nanny in Hong Kong for an impressive duration of seven years. This experience allowed me to a nurture two incredible children, ensuring their well-being and providing them with utmost care and attention. Currently, I am working as an in-home nanny here in Canada, and I have dedicated two years of my life to this role. The opportunity to care for someone's precious child while their parents are working to provide a better life for their family is truly fulfilling for me. I have developed a genuine love for nurturing and guiding young minds, and it brings me great joy to see them blossom under my care. Aside from my childcare experience, I have also acquired invaluable knowledge and skills in the field of cleaning. Maintaining a clean and organized living environment is of utmost importance, and I take pride in my ability to ensure a healthy and sanitised space for the families I work with. Currently, I am actively seeking a full-time job opportunity with a sponsor. With my extensive background in working as a nanny and my determination to provide exceptional care, I believe I would be a valuable addition to any family in need of assistance.

I have also experience for cleaning the house do the laundry, washing clothes.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: May 2018
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2723 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Hamilton - Jocelyn L.

Jocelyn L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a hardworking person. I love looking after the elderly And children. I have 10 years of experience (5 years of nursing home and 4 years of private home care). Right now I am working at Hospital as PSW 1 year already. I Work 8 years doing Housekeeping and I love cleaning and helping other peo
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Carina V.

Carina V.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Been working as nanny for 11 yrs now. I have work with kids ranging from 3 mos to 13 yrs old. Been cleaning houses for 13 yrs. clean the rooms kitchen thorougy and deep cleaning cleaning. Stove and oven
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Emily K.

Emily K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have a big family, mess is something that happens 24/7. Keeping up with the daily chores is difficult for many. I’m more than happy to help out with daily household chores. I will be attending online university in July for interior design. I have worked in a retirement for little over a year as a