nullhousekeeper/brampton/1212924
ID: 1212924
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sabina Dawson A.

29
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I am a single, young lady with a calm demeanor. I am nurturing, patient, playful, and empathetic. I have a natural affinity for understanding and connecting with people. I derive fulfillment from fostering positive relationships with poeple and contributing to their growth and development. As an individual who takes satisfaction in providing care for others, I am comfortable with housekeeping tasks, meal preparation, and support with tasks around the house. I am dedicated and hardworking.

I have worked part-time for the past 3 years. i have experience working with several cleaning companies.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Pet care
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Lorraine N.
To whom it may concern I have known Sabina A since her employment commenced at St Andrews Healthcare in October 2023. I have been consistently impressed by both Sabina's attitude towards work and her performance on the job. Her interpersonal and communication skills have allowed her to develop productive working relationships with both our patients and our staff. Sabina has the organsiational skills required to lead a shift in conjunction with the qualified nurse the ability to remain calm in stressful situations. Her calmness and ability to engage our clients has enabled her to de escalated potentially aggressive situations. Sabina possesses solid writing skills which have enabled her to compose quality patient notes and incident reporting. My experience of Sabina has been one of an honest and hard working individual, who is quick to learn and flexible in her approach. I recommend Sabina for employment without reservation. Please let me know if you need further information. Yours sincerely Lorraine
Additional Information
Active: 11 Jun • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7113 similar profiles