nullhousekeeper/brampton/1209745
ID: 1209745
Housekeeper in Brampton - Yash S.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Yash S.

24
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Yash, a dedicated and motivated individual eagerly looking for a Housekeeper, Household Manager, Maid/Cleaner, Commercial cleaner, and Personal assistant jobs. Although I am new to this profession, I am committed to learning and adjusting quickly to deliver tasks efficiently. As a non-smoker and an Indian citizen capable of conversing fluently in English, I am extremely flexible and available at all times from Monday through Sunday. Given the extensive variety of duties I can perform, I am optimistic about using my resources to meet your expectations. My duties are not limited to cleaning the inside of your home and immediate external areas but also extend to kitchen cleaning, including dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. I am also skilled at taking care of laundry, which includes washing, drying clothing and household items. Ironing is part of my skills set too. Besides, I am open to taking care of the plants, be it garden or household plants. Also, bed making and linen changing fall under my purview of duties. Being eager to relocate, and having a preferred living arrangement as Live-Out, I am open to providing my services for House & Apartment Cleaning. I am also capable of traveling. However, it is noteworthy that I have not completed a police check as of yet. Given the opportunity, I am ready to start working from the 6th of May, 2024. I assure you that I will put my best foot forward and contribute positively towards maintaining cleanliness and organization in your premises.

My name is yash . I have good experience in housekeeping.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7004 similar profiles