nullhousekeeper/brampton/1207774
ID: 1207774
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Taniapreet K.

26
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello there, my name is Taniapreet, a detail-oriented housekeeper based in Brampton with a year's experience. I'm enthusiastic about ensuring a clean, organized, and sanitary environment, which I can take up immediately. I'm readily available for full-time work every day of the week at any time of the day. For your holistic housekeeping needs, I can handle tasks such as cleaning the interior and immediate external areas of your home, kitchen cleaning tasks inclusive of dishes, inside and outside cleaning of the fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors. I also offer laundry services, which includes washing, drying clothing, and handling household items. Besides, I'm skilled in plant care for both garden and household plants. Be assured that I will effectively rotate your seasonal clothing in closets, as well as maintain your pantry while routinely clearing out expired and spoiled items. To give you peace of mind while away, I also offer house-sitting services. Furthermore, I ensure your bed is always neatly made with regularly changed linen. My expertise extends beyond the home environment. As a versatile housekeeper, I desire to bring my exceptional cleaning skills to commercial office settings too. In my role as a maid or cleaner, I'm proficient at cleaning the outside of the oven, fridge, and dishwasher, and offering ironing services. I'm gratified when my efforts result in providing a conducive environment for all. In conclusion, my preferred living arrangement is live-out, but I am flexible and committed to delivering my duties excellently. I look forward to making your living and working spaces sparkling clean!

My name is taniapreet and I am dedicated and punctual housekeeper currently residing in Brompton I have two year experience in detailed housekeeper roles and im proficient in both English and punjabi. I have worked as housekeeper in various location of Brompton . I have good experience of cleaning and sanitizing floors, kitchen, sinks, appliances. Vaccuming rugs and carpets . Dusting furniture and surfaces. Scrubbed and disinfected bathrooms included toilets, sink.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker

You may be interested in

7005 similar profiles