nullhousekeeper/brampton/1206494
ID: 1206494
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Namrata T.

29
Yrs old

Hello! My name is Namrata, a diligent and efficient housekeeper from Brampton. Despite having no prior working experience, I am highly motivated and ready to start immediately. I am a Nepalese citizen fluent in Bengali, English, and Hindi which aids effective communication with diverse clients. I am particularly interested in part-time work, with flexible availability through all seven days of the week, mornings, afternoons, and evenings. I am willing to relocate and can travel as well, making my location versatile for potential employers. I confidently perform tasks such as thorough indoor and immediate outdoor cleaning, laundry services including washing, drying, and ironing clothing and household items, cooking, serving meals and hosting special events for family or guests. I am also capable of pet care and managing a well-organized pantry. Although I do not possess a driver's license or a personal vehicle, I am comfortable with live-out arrangements and am even open to commercial office cleaning opportunities. I am a non-smoker and a mother, which makes me naturally attentive to detail, nurturing and flexible. I am actively seeking a position as a personal assistant where my skills can be best utilized. Rest assured, I am police checked for your peace of mind. I look forward to taking up responsibilities that will make your living space well-kept and comfortable.

I am from Nepal. I have worked in Hotel Mantra for 3 years in the related field.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Bengali, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7005 similar profiles