nulldriver/winnipeg/1209540
ID: 1209540
Driver in Winnipeg - Anna L.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Anna L.

19
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello! My name is Anna and I am a college student looking for a job this summer. I have lots of experience working with children and adolescents and would love to get to know your family as I work with you!

Food delivery driver for DoorDash

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $18.5/hour

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

3 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: 04 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Pakistani
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

17 similar profiles

Driver in Winnipeg - Okoye C.

Okoye C.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Winnipeg • 1,675 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I'm Jane, a dedicated and safety-conscious driver based in Winnipeg, and I'm ready to start immediately. I am highly versatile, available throughout the day and evening from Monday to Sunday. With a year of driving experience under my belt, I possess the necessary skills to ensure smooth and
Driver in Winnipeg - Mii H.

Mii H.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Winnipeg • 1,675 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Mandi! I came to Canada in 2017 as a student at the university of Manitoba. I enjoy reading and writing when I'm not doing a few errands for my company Hi I've been a nanny and home care owner for a couple of years and I drive my clients too from time to time!
Driver in Winnipeg - Meet V.

Meet V.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Winnipeg • 1,670 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I come from an IT background, working as a professional cybersecurity engineer. My family is back in India. I love photography and capturing moments; it's my favorite hobby. Trust me, I'm a family man, so traveling with me will be much easier than you've anticipated. Being talkative, funny, and a mu