nulldriver/victoria/1207782
ID: 1207782
Driver in Victoria - Kimberly D.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Kimberly D.

56
Yrs old

I'm Kimberly, a professional driver from Victoria with a flawless 32-year driving record, aside from one non-fault accident within the last 3 years. In addition to my extensive driving experience, I've perfected my childcare skills as a part-time nanny and am eager to leverage both skills in roles like Driving Nanny, Personal or Family Driver, or Driver for seniors part-time. My favored option is to use my well-maintained 2014 Jeep, but I can confidently handle an employer's vehicle. In addition to utilizing the safest and most efficient routes, I am also comfortable with home errands, vehicle sanitation, attending events, and doing nanny duties when required. Available between 9 AM-3 PM on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, I'm a non-smoking, physically-fit, English-speaking Canadian with strong swimming skills. If necessary, I am open to a police check. Committed to providing you with secure and punctual transport, I look forward to fulfilling your family or personal travel needs.

Full time parent. I’m presently working as a nanny.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work
(Crossover \ SUV • 2014)

32 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: 11 Jun • Member since: January 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

97 similar profiles