nulldriver/victoria/1144362
ID: 1144362
Part-Time • Live-Out

Kimberli G.

32
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Victoria • 3,586 km away

Married, I own my own business and work full time just looking for a part time job that helps the community

I was a nanny and drove kids to activities, school, play dates. Etc

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand

Desired salary $20/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Ford escape 2017)

14 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal

Education

Winter Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: 23 Nov • Member since: January 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Welsh
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

84 similar profiles

Driver in Vancouver - Clemencia Nohemi A.

Clemencia Nohemi A.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
In my role as a driver, my natural charisma, confidence, and commanding presence create a sense of trust and respect. I effortlessly connect with families, forming partnerships to ensure the well-being of children. My genuine love for children fuels my dedication to fostering a nurturing and stimula

Amanda K.

35
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am 35 single mum, and work very hard. Looking for a commitment with a client and honesty. I work in household management so I am responsible for errands and picking up and dropping off.
Driver in Victoria - Lora B.

Lora B.

53
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a single 52 year old with an online teaching business. I spend my time doing fitness and enjoy lots of outdoor activities. I am friendly and reliable. I worked as an sales rep on the road. Of course as a single mom I did my share of driving the kids everywhere.