nulldriver/victoria/1122226
ID: 1122226
Driver in Victoria - Brenda S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Brenda S.

58
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Victoria • 3,577 km away

I have always loved driving. I am Mom of 2 children that have since moved out and a dog mom to a 11 almost 12 year old cocker spaniel that loves car rides and is very good in the car and quiet and patient until we get to our distination. I like to cook, make drinks basically create anything I might try out. I love music and I sing on occasion. I golf &, play darts on occasion. I enjoy music bingo if its on. I like to walk my dog and walk with anyone that is interested. I work out a few days a week. I am a local to Victoria so I pretty much know where all the best places are.

I have been driving since I was 16, I drove my own children, I have driven for seniors and on occasion I have driven people that cannot drive or there car was not working.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Toyota Rav 2017)

Toyota Rav
25 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Provide snack or meal
My references
Recommended by Karen
I was Karen's parent's companion for the year 2016 while I worked for another agency I took them out to appointments, grocery shopping, scenic drives and whatever they wanted to do eg music in the park. I really enjoyed spending time with them and when I was there a companion. But I actually met Karen in junior high till she moved. I am friends with them all still to this day.
Recommended by Suzanne
I worked with Suzanne for 4 years 2006 to 2010 while I worked at Peoples Drug mart I was a Tech and she was a pharmacist now IDA. I was also friends and got along well with the other pharmacist Mario Bruno the Pharmacy Manager.
Additional Information
Active: 18 Nov • Member since: August 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

84 similar profiles

Driver in Victoria - Lora B.

Lora B.

53
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a single 52 year old with an online teaching business. I spend my time doing fitness and enjoy lots of outdoor activities. I am friendly and reliable. I worked as an sales rep on the road. Of course as a single mom I did my share of driving the kids everywhere.
Driver in Vancouver - Clemencia Nohemi A.

Clemencia Nohemi A.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
In my role as a driver, my natural charisma, confidence, and commanding presence create a sense of trust and respect. I effortlessly connect with families, forming partnerships to ensure the well-being of children. My genuine love for children fuels my dedication to fostering a nurturing and stimula

Bree E.

52
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
my name is Bree and i am a trustworthy caring person who will ensure the safety of your child at all times whilst in my care . I have recently moved to Canada 3 months ago and looking for employment. I will ensure any passengers in my car are wearing seat belts as well as feeling comfortable duri