ID: 1117996
Full-Time • Live-Out

Marieclaude L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Victoria • 3,576 km away

I am presently living in Victoria B.C but available to relocate to Vancouver and areas. Physically Active, 🎨⛷🎾

I Love driving and I have an outstanding driver

  • Phone number confirmed
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Mercedes Benz 2012)

20 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2019
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

84 similar profiles

Driver in Vancouver - Marc T.

Marc T.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
With a diverse and unique skill set that I have cultivated and mastered throughout my long and successful career in film & TV, I am an exceptional candidate for the roles of driver, caregiver, and bodyguard. My experience in acting/stunts, commercial driving, caregiving, martial arts, and law enforc

Gary G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm a car enthusiast who's had a lot of maintenance and driving experience, including professional racing training and emergency condition training. In the event of hydroplaning or skidding, I am well prepared. I have also worked at mechanic shops before so I know how to do all basic car maintenance
Driver in Surrey - Moumen B.

Moumen B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I came from Austria to Canada half a year ago with my wife. My hobbies/interests are: cooking, traveling, sports, history. Because of my passion for traveling I have a lot of experience with long distance driving (18hours non stop). I was a food delivery driver back in Austria and was owning a trade