nulldriver/toronto/1192128
ID: 1192128
Driver in Toronto - Glory V.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Glory V.

42
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello there! I am Glory, a mother of two, and have been living in Canada as a proud citizen for the past 15 years. I reside in the blooming city of North York and have a driving experience of 9 years, with complete trust in my reliable Ford Escape, which was manufactured in 2019. Beyond driving, I am also equipped with both CPR and First Aid Certificates, alongside a Caregiver Child Care Certification, which entitles me to properly manage scenarios requiring immediate action. With the completion of my PSW degree in 2024, I look forward to implementing my academic knowledge in real-world environments. I am open to different driving roles, which include serving as a driving nanny, a driver for seniors or individuals with special needs. As a driving nanny, I am willing to undertake various duties, including school-daycare pick-up and drop-off, helping kids change their clothes, and even providing them with snacks. To ensure the safety of your child, I also bring with me a variety of car seats, including a rear-facing car seat for babies, a child car seat, a built-in child seat, and a booster for older kids. As a driver, I am committed to ensuring that your journey remains enjoyable and safe, planning the best routes to dodge heavy traffic, and keeping the car neat and clean. If required, I wouldn’t mind accompanying you to events or appointments and carrying out any errands on your behalf. I am readily available throughout the weekdays, and given my eagerness and flexibility, I am open to both Full-Time and Live-Out employment opportunities. Rest assured, my commitment is not only to drive but to care. I am a non-smoker who enjoys travelling and can swim well. I look forward to starting my driving career from the 19th of February, 2024. Lastly, I hold a clean police record and can fluently speak English and Mandarin. Feel free to reach out for a responsible and caring driver, who is ready to relish every mile on the road!

Drop and pick up my employers kids

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • 2019)

9 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Built-in child car seat
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Work history
Accumulated experience : 7 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2009 — 2016 • 7 years
Child care
6 years Experiences Bathe kids, meal prep , snacks , cooking, laundry , Ironing,Driving kids drop and pick kids to school and activity, cleaning the house, gardening and driving
Private employer

Education

Winter Driving Course
Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Mandarin
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

640 similar profiles