nulldriver/toronto/1167247
ID: 1167247
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sarah L.

47
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Sarah and I am a highly experienced driver with 2 years of working experience. I am based in North York and I am available to start on September 19, 2023. I have a flexible schedule and I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at various times throughout the day and night. I am 47 years old, have a valid driver's license, and own a reliable Crossover \ SUV, specifically a Toyota Rav4 hybrid, which I prefer to use for work. I am dedicated to ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip for my passengers and I am willing to perform various driver duties such as maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle, planning the best routes, and carrying out errands as assigned by the employer. In terms of my qualifications, I have completed the PDIC (Professional Driver Improvement Course) and I have a clean driving record with no accidents in the past 3 years. Additionally, I have experience with driving nanny duties such as drop off and pick up at school or daycare, accompanying to extracurricular activities, and providing meals or snacks. I am seeking a part-time driving position as a driving nanny, personal driver, family driver, school transportation provider, driver on demand, driver for special needs individuals, or a driver for seniors. I prefer a live-out arrangement and I am not able to relocate or travel. If you are in need of a responsible and dedicated driver, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to discussing how I can assist you with your transportation needs. Thank you for considering me!

I am a community psw with my lwn vehicles. I drive my clients for dr apportionment, clinic check up, shopping, saloon etc

Psw certificate Diploma is social workers Bachelor of accounting Philippines

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Desired salary $30/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Toyota rav4 hybrid 2020)

3 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Additional Information
Active: 19 Nov • Member since: September 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

350 similar profiles

Mari K.

31
Yr old
8
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
my name is mari from georgia, am pretty hard worker, kinde, am a person you can trust Really good driver from the childhood

Shirley D.

39
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
DM me for more info. I do Ubereats for part and grocery/delivery driver so I drive often the road everyday.
Driver in Mississauga - Charlet B.

Charlet B.

38
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I love to drive. I have a clean criminal record, no driving issues. I have been fully vaccinated I worked with a body shop driving cars for enterprise and I was a personal driver for clients