nulldriver/toronto/1165991
ID: 1165991
Driver in Toronto - Lisa C.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Lisa C.

42
Yrs old

My name is Lisa and I am a 41-year-old woman residing in North York. I am eager to start my driving career immediately and I am available on various days and hours throughout the week. On Sundays to Saturdays, I am available in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I have a driver's license with 32 years of driving experience, ensuring your safety on the road. Additionally, I am a reliable and responsible driver who has never had an accident in the past 3 years. I am also a proud mother, which means I have experience and understanding in taking care of children. As a driving nanny, I am capable of dropping off and picking up kids from school or daycare, accompanying them to extracurricular activities, and even helping with changing clothes and providing meals or snacks. When it comes to my job preferences, I am looking for a full-time position as a Driving Nanny, Personal Driver, Family Driver, or School Transportation provider. I am open to using the employer's vehicle for work and I am willing to travel and relocate if needed. As a Chinese citizen, I can provide a police check to ensure your peace of mind. It's important to note that I do not smoke and while I may not be an expert swimmer, my focus and commitment to driving ensures your safety and satisfaction. If you are seeking a dependable and trustworthy driver who will prioritize your comfort and security, look no further. I am ready to embark on this new journey and provide excellent service to you and your family.

I have mostly driving experience in my own personal engagements. But I drive my family and friends around. I’m a quick learner and very flexible

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

32 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Chinese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

844 similar profiles