nulldriver/toronto/1165503
ID: 1165503
Part-Time • Live-Out

Kerain F.

41
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience

I am very loving and kind person. I mix up with people So easily. I am very flexible and multitasking person.

Hi, I have more then 10 years of experience in driving. I have Full licence. I am a very good driver.

  • Driver's license
  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

No experience
Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: August 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

348 similar profiles

Driver in Mississauga - Charlet B.

Charlet B.

38
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I love to drive. I have a clean criminal record, no driving issues. I have been fully vaccinated I worked with a body shop driving cars for enterprise and I was a personal driver for clients

Melvin E.

32
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Melvin and I am a 32-year-old man living in Thornhill. Although I may not have any working experience as a driver, I am eager to start immediately and apply my skills on the job. I am available for work on various days, including mornings and the middle of the day, from Sunday to Saturda
Driver in Toronto - Marcy B.

Marcy B.

46
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Marcy and I am a 46-year-old driver with 10 years of driving experience. I am currently seeking a part-time driving position as a Driving Nanny, Personal driver, Family driver, or Driver on demand. I am available to start immediately and reside in North York. In terms of my availabili