nulldriver/toronto/1165052
ID: 1165052
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Micki D.

37
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience

Dear Family, My availability 24/7 ensures I'm ready to assist when needed. I am an avid driver with a passion for children and a clean driving record since obtaining my Full G license in 2008. I've never had a speeding ticket, accident, or traffic violation. My impeccable background includes a clean criminal record and known traits such as trustworthiness, dependability, patience and lawfulness. As a punctual mom, I have terrific time management skills. Thank you for your time in considering my application. This summary gives you a glimpse of my character and the value I'd bring to your family. Best

My driving record is impeccable, marked by safety and caution. Not a single instance of speeding, accidents, traffic violations, or claims can be found. This unblemished record extends back to 2008, when I attained my Full G license from the Province of Ontario. Additionally, I consistently rely on a GPS for navigation to ensure the adoption of the shortest and most efficient routes.

You may be interested in

86 similar profiles

Driver in Toronto - Kyler B.

Kyler B.

27
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hard working, reliable, and friendly. Doordash Driver
Driver in Toronto - Lisa C.

Lisa C.

42
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Lisa and I am a 41-year-old woman residing in North York. I am eager to start my driving career immediately and I am available on various days and hours throughout the week. On Sundays to Saturdays, I am available in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I have a driver's licen

Saliem G.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
From East Africa 34 yrs old mother of 2. Recently graduated a Diploma in MOA. Very friendly, helper and quick learner. Experience admin jobs over 5yrs, cleaning experience, Driving experience for over 5-10yrs. Uber driver.