nulldriver/toronto/1156279
ID: 1156279
Driver in Toronto - Riya J.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Riya J.

28
Yrs old

Hello, families in Ontario! My name is Riya, and I am a friendly nanny seeking a full-time or part-time position. As a nanny, I am passionate about providing attentive care and fostering a nurturing environment for children. With the option of live-in or live-out arrangements, I am flexible and committed to meeting the unique needs of each family. In addition to providing exceptional childcare, I am also proficient in housekeeping, meal prep, and pet care. I understand the importance of maintaining a clean and organized home while ensuring the well-being of both children and pets. My hourly rate is $20.00 (varies depending upon the job duties and roles), and I am open to discussing additional responsibilities based on the family's requirements. I also have a car so can drive around and help with errands or pick-up /drop-off for the kids. If you are seeking a reliable and caring nanny who is dedicated to creating a safe and enriching environment for your children, please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss how I can support your family's needs and provide exceptional care for your loved ones.

I have a driving history of 5 yrs back home and I am driving in Canada since 4yrs. I have a full G license. I can drive your car or can I my car driven to your place. I am a very adaptive person.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Chevy Cruze 2018)

4 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Gujerati, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

791-similar profile