nulldriver/toronto/1123668
ID: 1123668
Driver in Toronto - Ana Maria D.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Ana Maria D.

63
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

My country of origin is Argentina, I speak Spanish. I arrived to Canada with my daughter 31 years ago. In Toronto I attended he school for ESL program, after few years living in this city, we became Canadian Citizenship, I got married, and I had my second child, being a loving and caring mother, my priority was raise my two children with good moral standards, based on a Christian foundation, in this beautiful country. I considered myself as a very respectful, honest, responsible, energetic, polite, positive and caring person. I love to do my job with dedication and passion, I enjoy to complete tasks with excellent results.

* COURTESY SHUTTLE DRIVER, Roy Foss Chevrolet Motors. Greet customers in a friendly and courtesy manner. Drive customers to their required destination. Perform driving duties safely and in a professional manner. Conduct daily vehicle inspection and ensure regular vehicle maintenance. Be punctual and dependable in picking up the customers at the scheduled time. * UBER DRIVER, drive passengers, demonstrated ability to deal peacefully with unforeseen circumstances or delays and used advanced driving techniques to better improve time management and safety. Assured that the vehicle is maintained in excellent condition and is cleaned regularly. Neat and smart appearance, customer friendly and intellectual individual with desire to exceed expectations. Average of five start driver on a regular basis. * SCHOOL BUS DRIVER, Stock Transportation, driving students with dIsabilities, in wheelchairs, taking them to and from school from their respective places of residence while ensuring close supervision. Rendering first aid in the event of an emergency onboard the bus. Daily inspecting the bus for upkeep and maintenance to always meet safety standards.

Valid Class B driver's licence.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

27 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Caregiver
Providing companionship and conversation to stimulate, encourage and assist the client. Supporting client in completing her activities of daily living, including bathing, dressing, grooming, toileting, transferring and getting to and from activities. Encourage client to eat a proper diet and take adequate fluids while respecting the resident's right to free choice and records. Initiates in leisure activities. Doing laundry, light cleaning and organizing closets.
Mrs. Pompeo
My references
References available on request: 4
Recommended by Toti C.
I worked for her mother as caregiver, until her mom pass away.
Recommended by Alex P.
I been working for the mentioned person since 2006 to the present, doing housekeeping work in his private residence.
Additional Information
Active: 10 Jun • Member since: November 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles