nulldriver/ottawa/1216520
ID: 1216520
Driver in Ottawa - Diane F.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Diane F.

63
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I have a clean driving record. I am comfortable driving in all 4 seasons of the year. My confident, prudent driving has been trusted and appreciated by many. Allowing 15-30 minutes extra than the GPS recommends to ensure safe transit and prompt arrivals.

I have driven my client's car on field trips, for school drop off and pick up, and to the airport for drop off and pick up.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

19 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Аdditional comments
Fueling the car weekly or as needed with an assigned payment option.
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 30 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2005 — 2008 • 3 years
Executive Nanny
My position involved household support and child care, before and after school driver and care, evening and occasionally overnight babysitting, pet feeding, small grocery shops, driving child to any requested location and generally being on-call for evening or overnight care.
Velma McColl
1988 — 2015 • 27 years
Home-based child care provider and nanny.
I was fortunate to have met wonderful families and their children in my long career as a professional child care provider.
Self-employed
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

112 similar profiles