nulldriver/ottawa/1194428
ID: 1194428
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Joanne R.

54
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Joanne and I hail from Ottawa. I've spent over 30 years navigating roads with patience and professionalism. My passion for driving has culminated in my current role as a personal driver where for the past 2 years, I've had the pleasure of providing exceptional service. Despite a minor lapse in my past driving record, safety has always been, and continues to be, my top priority. I'm proud to say that for the past three years, I've maintained an impeccable record: zero accidents, ensuring that each trip is both safe and enjoyable. I am available for both full-time and part-time positions starting from the 28th of February, 2024. My service hours are highly flexible, with the highest availability on Mondays, along with Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday mornings and evenings. I’m the proud owner of a 2016 Jocares crossover/SUV, which I keep in excellent condition to ensure reliable and comfortable trips. For passengers with infants, I offer a rear-facing car seat suitable for a weight of up to 9 kg. The safety and comfort of my young passengers are among my top priorities. Further, part of my services includes on-time pick-ups and drop-offs. Being a fluent English speaker and non-smoker, I proudly wear my Canadian citizenship as a badge of honor. I am eagerly looking forward to offering you the smooth journeys you deserve!

I love driving In the day time not at night.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver

Desired salary $30/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • 2016)

30 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Work history
Accumulated experience : 9 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
1991 — 2000 • 9 years
Housekeeping
Myself
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

105 similar profiles