nulldriver/ottawa/1164473
ID: 1164473
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nuur N.

40
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Bonjour, je suis parfaitement bilingue! Your safety is my priority. I have a clean driving record with over 24 years driving experience. You will arrive safely and on time to your destination! It will be a fun ride or quiet headache free, as you prefer. This would be a side gig, as I am already employed full-time. À bientôt!

Driving is a strong passion Drove Uber for fun a few years ago with a 4.7/5 stars rating (over 500 trips)

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Toyota Venza 2021)

Toyota Venza
24 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

55 similar profiles

Prashant J.

39
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi! This is Prashant Jethwa. I am from India (Gujarat) have been living in UAE for past 16 years and have shifted to Canada recently in September 2023. Personally I have been working as Accounting Professional for all my career but as I am in need of work I felt there is nothing wrong in doing the D
Driver in Ottawa - Ikram J.

Ikram J.

31
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I’m married and mom of a wonderful 5yrs old daughter. I love to take care of people and more of Kids and i love to drive, i Know to drive since my birth 🤣 Personal driver in Dubai
Driver in Clarence-Rockland - Gianna J.

Gianna J.

43
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My education background is in Psychology and Social Work. I used to work as a Counsellor in many different settings and with diverse clients. I have worked for the Ottawa School Board as an Educational Assistant as well before starting to do Driving jobs 7 years ago for different companies I have wo