nulldriver/ottawa/1163835
ID: 1163835
Driver in Ottawa - Ahmer S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In

Ahmer S.

39
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I am a friendly educated person who would like to fulfil the duties as a responsible family member who can drive his own car for your needs. I am someone who cares and intelligently help out wherever possible.

I have worked as a driver for personal and commercial passengers and for deliveries.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Kia Sportage 2019)

Kia Sportage
19 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Аdditional comments
Providing personal security as a licensed security professional
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Built-in child car seat
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Pakistani
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

56 similar profiles

Driver in Ottawa - Ikram J.

Ikram J.

31
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m married and mom of a wonderful 5yrs old daughter. I love to take care of people and more of Kids and i love to drive, i Know to drive since my birth 🤣 Personal driver in Dubai
Driver in Ottawa - Bita B.

Bita B.

50
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In
Ì am yoga couch l work with children and sineor I am new comer
Driver in Ottawa - Mavanga N.

Mavanga N.

53
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a reliable, flexible and responsible driver one can count on. I am here to satisfy my employer requests. I've been working as a Uber driver in Ottawa