nulldriver/ottawa/1135532
ID: 1135532
Driver in Ottawa - Darvyne S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Darvyne S.

39
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Nepean • 11 km away

Darvyne Drives you there, from here, to anywhere safely and secure.

I've been driving for a while now and have driven different types of people and have experience driving in 4 provinces in Canada and overseas. I have been experienced in different kinds of traffic and also long drives. I have no accidents and can drive both automatic and standard shift transmission. Currently I own a Blue 2018 BMW 330i xdrive and a white Ram 1500 truck. I like driving and I take this seriously and safely.

I learned from the streets. And have been careful since.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Services
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Bmw 330i xdrive 2018)

Bmw 330i xdrive
20 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Аdditional comments
I can stay overnights at a fixed cheaper price of per night or per day depending if needed.
Able to provide child car seats
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: 03 Nov • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles