nulldriver/montreal/1173527
ID: 1173527
Driver in Montreal - Raju R.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Raju R.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

my name is Raju and I am a 36-year-old man from Montreal. I have 3 years of working experience as a driver and I am available to start immediately. My availability is flexible, with Monday to Friday being available in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night. On Saturdays, I am available throughout the day, and on Sundays, I am available during the night. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle, which is a Nissan Rogue crossover SUV. I am a non-smoker and I have no problem traveling for the job. I also have experience working with children and can provide child car seats if needed. As a driver, I am committed to ensuring safe and enjoyable trips for my passengers. I am punctual and reliable, and I will always maintain the cleanliness of the vehicle. I am skilled in planning routes and familiar with the best routes to take depending on traffic or climate conditions. In addition to driving, I am also comfortable performing various driver-related duties such as accompanying employers to events/appointments, running errands, keeping records of vehicle maintenance, and resolving mechanical issues if needed. As a driving nanny, I can also drop off and pick up children at school or daycare, accompany them to extracurricular activities, and provide snacks or meals. I am looking for a part-time position as a driving nanny, personal driver, family driver, driver on demand, or driver for special needs or seniors. I prefer a live-out arrangement and I have a valid police check. I am a citizen of India and I am fluent in English, French, and Tamil. If you are looking for a reliable and experienced driver, I would love to discuss how I can be of service to you. Thank you for considering my profile.

I have been a personal driver for people needs travel long distance and also need on any occasion. High flexibility with timings, loading and unloading with smile. Special care always to seniors.

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Nissan Rogue 2019)

Nissan Rogue
4 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: French, English, Tamil

You may be interested in

135 similar profiles