nulldriver/montreal/1172720
ID: 1172720
Part-Time • Live-Out

Blessing M.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

my name is Blessing and I am a 27-year-old man living in Montreal. I have 1 year of working experience as a driver and I can start immediately. I am available to work on all days of the week, from morning to night. I have a driver's license and I am a responsible driver. I have not had an accident in the past 3 years and my license has never been suspended or revoked. I own a sedan car, a Ford Fusion from 2012, and I am comfortable using either my own vehicle or the employer's vehicle for work. As a driver, I am committed to ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip for my passengers. I am punctual and reliable, always picking up and dropping off on time. I also take care of the cleanliness of the vehicle and plan the best routes depending on traffic or climate conditions. In addition to driving duties, I am willing to accompany my employer to events or appointments and carry out errands assigned to me. I keep a record of vehicle maintenance, repair, and other expenses, and I am proactive in identifying and resolving any mechanical issues with the vehicle. I am also comfortable going to a car garage when necessary. As a driving nanny, I am able to accompany children to extracurricular activities, provide snacks or meals, and ensure their safety during transportation. I am looking for part-time employment as a driving nanny, personal driver, family driver, school transportation driver, driver on demand, or driver for seniors. I am available for live-out arrangements and although I don't have a current police check, I am a responsible and trustworthy individual. I am a Zimbabwean citizen and I speak English fluently. If you are looking for a professional driver with a safe driving record, excellent car maintenance skills, and a caring attitude towards children, I would be a great fit for your needs.

used to be a truck driver (hino) delivery bread around montreal

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • ford fusion 2012)

7 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: 09 Feb • Member since: October 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African, Zimbabwean
Languages: English

You may be interested in

110 similar profiles

Asish A.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
The text is missing. Please provide the text you want to make more compact. Uber driver

Naomi G.

27
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a part time job, i am a calm and honest person. I do like to be helpful and would love to offer my services to anyone that requires it or needs it. I have no experience in working in driving but i have been the designated driver of my family and friends for years for every events or
Driver in Montreal - Raju R.

Raju R.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Raju and I am a 36-year-old man from Montreal. I have 3 years of working experience as a driver and I am available to start immediately. My availability is flexible, with Monday to Friday being available in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night. On Saturdays, I am available t