nulldriver/hampstead/1160729
ID: 1160729
Driver in Hampstead - Fatmata S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Fatmata S.

38
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Fatmata , and I hail from the vibrant country of Sierra Leone in West Africa. As a proud mother to a beautiful and energetic boy, I find immense joy and fulfillment in nurturing and watching him grow every day. Exploring different destinations through road trips has become one of my passions, as it allows me to immerse myself in new cultures and landscapes, creating lasting memories for both myself and my family. Additionally, I have developed a deep appreciation for cleanliness, which has transformed into a genuine love for cleaning. There is something incredibly satisfying about organizing and tidying up spaces, as it brings a sense of order and tranquility to my surroundings. Taking care of my home and ensuring it is a pleasant environment for my loved ones is not only a way of self-expression but also a reflection of my dedication and commitment to their well-being.

Still working

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Audi q5 2016)

3 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Identifying and resolving mechanical issues of the vehicle and going to a car garage when necessary
My references
Recommended by Mr A.
Currently working with Mr Paul two days a week, I started cleaning he’s place one years ago.
Recommended by Isatu M.
I used to help her with her kids
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

157 similar profiles

Driver in Montreal - Raju R.

Raju R.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Raju and I am a 36-year-old man from Montreal. I have 3 years of working experience as a driver and I am available to start immediately. My availability is flexible, with Monday to Friday being available in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night. On Saturdays, I am available t
Driver in Mont-Royal - Manoushka E.

Manoushka E.

38
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I drive for living so i am offering my services now to take some stress out. And help with your everyday errands Im not a driver. But i drive a lot for my work so i decided to start this service

Simiat G.

41
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Meet Simiat, a woman with 4 years of experience behind the wheel. She is a dynamic and flexible individual who is ready to start working as a Personal driver, Family driver, Driver on demand, or Driver for seniors immediately on a part-time basis. She lives in Lasalle and is willing to travel around