ID: 1149885
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Eddie I.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 160 km away

I'm from the Philippines I'm devorce and interest to give the best job for the employer every single day Nice and safe driving in the road.

Delivery driver for Subaru Montreal dealer pickup truck with a trailer. In 2 year's. Delivery driver in 8 Months on AMAZON DXT5 LAVAL. In my country 18 year experience as a family driver and delivery driver one of the biggest compony Sumsung. TV.

  • Phone number confirmed
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,500/month)

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Subaru wrx 2018)

Subaru wrx
6 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2018 — 2019 • 1 years
Delivery driver
Delivery the new. Car in the customer.
Subaru Montreal dealer ship


PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English

You may be interested in

69 similar profiles

Melonica P.

Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
J ai de l empathie, bcp de la patience Je me décrirais comme étant une personne sociable et sympathique J ai déjà aidé mes grands parents avec les transports vers des cliniques / hopitaux

Bobby P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Okay gigihivb G go I Iguguvu
Driver in Westmount - Bobby W.

Bobby W.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a friendly, considerate, and reliable guy. I love being exposed to new people and I find satisfaction in building relationships. I'm a very go with the flow, stop and smell the flowers, kind of guy…. unless of course we have time constraints. I have a bubbly, adventurous, caring personality of