nulldriver/mississauga/1210397
ID: 1210397
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Francesca T.

51
Yr old
1
Year Experience

Having spent more than two solid decades as a driver, I bring to the table an immense wealth of experience and proficiency on the road. During this period, I am proud to say that I have maintained an impeccable record, free of any accidents or traffic violations. This stands as a testament to my reliability and steadfast commitment to safety, both of which are qualities that any potential clients can rely on. In addition to my skills and experience as a driver, I am also well accustomed to providing services to a diverse range of clientele. Particularly, I have spent a substantial amount of time driving for senior citizens, showcasing my capacity to operate with patience, empathy, and understanding. These qualities also make me an ideal choice for those who might need someone to transport their children or aging parents. Beyond simply offering my services as a driver, I am also pleased to provide additional assistance in the form of light housekeeping duties. I understand that our daily routine can often leave us with little time for chores and maintenance around the house and am happy to offer my help in these areas. Whether it's a spot of dusting, doing the laundry, or tidying up the living room, I am committed to offering holistic services that meet a variety of needs. In summary, with over 20 years of driving experience, combined with my value-adding skills in light housekeeping, I aim to offer a comprehensive, reliable, and efficient service that ensures the satisfaction of my clients.

I have experience driving the elderly to their appointments

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Crv 2024)

20 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 23 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2023 • 23 years
Psw
Assisting with bathing,feeding,appointments. I have experience with the elderly who have been diagnosed with Alzheimer's, Dementia Parkinson's. I have experience with hoyer lifts
Private
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: January 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

801-similar profile