nulldriver/mississauga/1204306
ID: 1204306
Driver in Mississauga - Sandy V.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sandy V.

37
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Dedicated professional with a Master's degree in Electronic Engineering and 10 years of experience in project management. Im Canadian citizen with Indian roots and was raised with strong integrity, and teamwork skills, known for effective communication and problem-solving. Enthusiastic about the gym, travel, dance, cooking, and volunteering, showcasing adaptability, creativity, and a passion for community engagement. I have tutored students prior and also lectured at engineering University. I have been a tutor at Kumon in Texas and here. I absolutely love kids and bond well with them. I'm also a NASM certified fitness coach and train my clients for diverse goals.

I have been driving for 20 + years- in Canada, the USA, middle east. Been a very careful and mindful driver. Apart from Having a clear background and a sound professional career, I am also an Uber driver.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • mazda cx 50 2024)

6 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Keeping a record of vehicle maintenance, repair, and other expenses
Carrying out a routine inspection of the vehicle
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Provide snack or meal

Education

Winter Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
My Nationality: Canadian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

807 similar profiles