nulldriver/markham/1137163
ID: 1137163
Full-Time • Live-Out

May D.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am defensive driver with a clean record.

I have driven kids to school since 2004 until now. And drove them to their activities and appointments.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

10 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 14 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2014 — 2021 • 7 years
Nanny
I worked with them for 7 yrs. They have 2 kids. When I started the kids are 4 y/o and 7y/o. I looked after them do cooking , do cleaning, drove them to school and bring to their after school activities. I did groceries and do some errands. And also I take the kid to their appointments like doctor, dentist They have a golden retriever I took care as well. Walked the dog and fed her.
Dr. Tereza Martinu
2014 — 2021 • 7 years
Nanny
As a nanny/Driver.
Dr. Tereza Martinu
My references
Recommended by Heather
I worked with Heather and family for 7 years . I worked at their residence in toronto. the reason they released me is because the kids are full day at school their no longer require a full-time child care.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2011
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

691-similar profile