ID: 1142620
Driver in Edmonton - Vitalii H.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Vitalii H.

Yrs old
Edmonton • 2,836 km away

I'm from Ukraine, I haven't been there for 5 years, I miss my family a lot but I can't go back there. I lived in Poland for 5 years, my dream was always to go to Canada or the United States to learn English. I'm in a relationship. Looking for a job. I like watching movies and cartoons. I like playing with children.

I've never worked as a driver. I got my driving license in November, I drive carefully, I haven't had any accidents on the road.

  • Passport/ID
  • First Aid certificate
  • Phone number confirmed
Driving Nanny
Personal driver

Desired salary $19/hour

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

No experience
Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 9 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2014 — 2022 • 9 years
Crew Member Instructor Manager
• customer service, • operating the cash register, • cooking food, • packing food, • keeping the workplace clean, • cleaning, • working in the warehouse. • Training of employees for such positions as; 1. cash register, 2. Runner / Presented, 3. Orders placing, 4. Submission of orders for delivery, 5. Heating, preparation. 6. Making sandwiches. 7. French fries. 8. Deep-fried foods. 9. Barbecuing. 10. Drinks and desserts. 11. Night shift cleaning.( Cleaning the restaurant in its entirety and preparing for the next day.) 12. Taking and distribution delivery in the warehouse. • Completing training cards. • Supervision and coordination of employees' activities. • Control of product standards and quality. • Training employees for new positions and completing training cards. • Replenishment of food and packaging supplies. • Supporting staff during moments of high visitor traffic. • Support and assistance of superiors during the shift. • Supervision and coordination of employees' activities. • Positioning and rotation of employees, • Overseeing shift operations to deliver products quickly and provide high quality customer service, • Training of employees in the field of official duties, sanitary and safety procedures, • Control of product standards and quality, • Setting methods of achieving work goals, • Daily control of food safety, sanitary standards, cash control, • Taking care of customer satisfaction, solving customer complaints, and internal conflicts among employees, • Control of the kitchen, dining room, dishes and equipment ensuring compliance with sanitary standards, • Control of restaurant premises and equipment to ensure safety and cleanliness standards. • Organization and planning of equipment inspections and repairs, • Estimating and ordering components and consumables, • Keeping records of inventory, repairs and sales, waste, • Preparation and submission of reports.
Additional Information
Active: 26 Mar • Member since: January 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2 similar profiles

Driver in Edmonton - Everly G.

Everly G.

Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-Out
24 year old single female, any questions feel free to ask! Good driving record, can follow simple directions and instructions. Punctual and reliable individual.
Driver in Edmonton - Priya N.

Priya N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Priya and I’m a working actor with a BFA in Acting from the U of A. I love driving and have a lot of experience driving for work. I strive to match people’s energy and to ensure that everyone feels comfortable and happy with me. Feel like chatting? I love socializing! No talking? No probl