nulldriver/carleton-place/1140536
ID: 1140536
Driver in Carleton Place - Anita T.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Anita T.

34
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

My name is Anita. I’m from West Africa. My family here in Canada are my children’s, husband and cousins. The rest of my family lives in Africa. I’m interested in working with children and adults with disabilities. I enjoy working with them and making them smile. My hobbies will be going on a walk with my children’s going to the gym. Listening to music and dancing. I’m a respite care worker. I work with children & adults with disabilities. I drive them to school and dropped them off home after school. I work with private client . Im a registered respite worker under Services Coordination .

I work as respite worker. I’n a private home . Driving child to school and home. Also, taking them outing, and shopping.

Services
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $28/hour ($2,500/month)

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Buick 2020)

7 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
My references
Recommended by Amy
Client I’m Personal support worker for the client
Recommended by Lewis R.
Currently working here Gotcare home healthcare
Additional Information
Active: 18 Jan • Member since: December 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1-like profile

Driver in Ottawa - Ikram J.

Ikram J.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I’m married and mom of a wonderful 5yrs old daughter. I love to take care of people and more of Kids and i love to drive, i Know to drive since my birth 🤣 Personal driver in Dubai